CALIFORNIAN RABBIT
SPECIALTY CLUB, Inc.

From the East to the West Californians are the Best

 

     

 



Breeder Directory

 Last update 2/8/2016
.

California
John & Delores Brennan      (1/16)       
6609 Greenbay Rd, Arbuckle, CA 95912-9757
530.476.3339 ~ 3brab@frontiernet.net    
Lora & Brittney Fielder     (10/17)   
PO Box 1258, Hilmar, CA 95324
209.777.2136 ~ brightways@clearwire.net     
Katie & Carter Luxon      (5/17) 
4520 Robin Ave, Livingston, CA 95334
209.602.3793 ~ cluxon@yahoo.com     
John Quinn      (11/15) 
102650 Sheldon Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95624
916.719.8522 ~ jquinnconstruction@yahoo.com     
Colorado
Ken Baty & Jane Deling     (2/16)
     Sydney Baty     
6807 Trail West Rd, Loveland, CO 80537-9463
970.685.1745 ~
kbaty@crc-co.net    
Scott DeManche     (7/16)
605 Joyce Ct, Berthoud, CO 80513
303.519.7933 ~ scottmanche@aol.com   
Illinois
David Bowman     (6/16)
5484 Mt Auburn Road, Decatur, IL 62521
217.412.8180 ~ dabrbo@yahoo.com
Doyle & Debra Bullock     (12/16)
1265 Park St Rd, Mulkeytown, IL 62865
618.318.2507 ~ bull12162000@yahoo.com
Indiana
Justin & Danielle Lowe     (12/18)
146 N 1100 W, Dunkirk, IN 47336
260.273.7622 ~ daniellelowe8@gmail.com
                             jlowe@alumni.nd.edu
Kentucky
Mike & Donna Phillips     (6/16)
2405 Lebanon Churcg Rd, Paducah, KY 42003
270.559.5442 ~ mphillips6555@comcast.net 
Robert Ison     (2/17)
791 Poplar Springs Dr, Murray, KY 42071
270.978.9599 ~ brorobison@gmail.com 
Louisiana
William & Nancy Rome      (5/16)
312 Corsair Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 79810-5509
225.752.8462 
Michigan
Anthony Vandermeer     (6/16)
3047 W Albain Rd, Monroe, MI 48161
734.457.4326 ~ dutchmill@charter.net
Mississippi
Ford Eastin     (4/17)
432 Ozona Rd, Picayune, MS 39466-7818
601.799.4095 ~ feastin@yahoo.com
Montana
Thomas Yeager      (11/16)
PO Box 524, Terry, MT 59349
406.635.2683 ~ tyeagermt1@yahoo.com    
Nevada
Lori Yazzie     (12/16)
PO Box 201, Carson City, NV 89702
775.849.3017 ~ washoelakerabbitry@yahoo.com
Ohio
Joseph & Tracie Greer     (7/16)
PO Box 275, Pioneer, OH 43554
rabbitry@hotmail.com
Tony Gregory     (6/16)
493 Hickory Lane, Mt Gilead, OH 43338
419.560.1877 ~ Tony@sliverpond.com
Luke Kleilein     (11/16)
5561 Howard Rd, Delaware, OH 43015
614.578.9737 ~ lukekleilein@gmail.com
Oklahoma
Paul & Bonnie Strunk     (12/16)
11235 David Ln, Fort Gibson, OK 74434-6321
918.478.2939 ~ pstrunk7@yahoo.com
Texas
A to Z Rabbitry     (6/16)
PO Box 191, Garden City, TX 79739
432.301.5829 ~ atozrabbitry@gmail.com     
Joe Heaton     (6/16) 
98-B Didlake Rd, Huntsville, TX 77340
936.714.4816 ~ heatonrabbitry@yahoo.com     
Kathy Hillery     (11/17)  
19239 FM 442, Boling, TX 77420-9604
979.793.5858 ~ bolingbunnyfarm@msn.com     
Buster & Lisa Klingemann     (11/15)  
306 Las Cruses St, Buda, TX 78610
512.228.4292 ~ busterk@austin.rr.com     
Thomas Lewis     (7/17)
110 Las Lomas Dr, San Angelo, TX 76903
325.227.8142 ~ tdrabbits56@msn.com         
Don Mersiovsky     (6/16)  
1156 Elm Grove Spur, Belton, TX 76513
254.939.0345 ~ lepus@hot.rr.com        
Justin & Alicia Nash     (3/16)  
PO Box 651, Paducah, TX 79248-0651
806.773.9859 ~ rabbitman220@hotmail.com     
William & Angelica Pippin     (6/16)
     Samuel, Jonathan, Francisco

110 Las Lomas Dr, San Angelo, TX 76903
325.227.8142 ~ tdrabbits56@msn.com     
Trey & Shelly Ruland     (6/17)
PO Box 992, Sanger, TX 76266
940.206.0007 ~ kstruland@hotmail.com     
Lance Tribble     (6/16)  
264 Lasso St., Angleton, TX 77515
979.583.7799 ~ lance.tribble@yahoo.com     
 




Merchandise

Home | OfficersCommittees | Join Us | Contact Us